The following hospitals and health systems participated with IHA and AHA/HRET in the national Partnership for Patients initiative:

Adams Memorial Hospital
Bloomington Meadows Hospital
Bluffton Regional Medical Center
Cameron Memorial Community Hospital
Clark Memorial Hospital
Columbus Regional Hospital
Community Heart and Vascular Hospital
Community Hospital - Munster
Community Hospital - East
Community Hospital - North
Community Hospital of Anderson and Madison County
Community Hospital of Bremen
Community Westview Hospital
Community Hospital - South
Community Howard Regional Health
Community Howard Regional Health West Campus Specialty Hospital
Daviess Community Hospital
Dearborn County Hospital
Decatur County Memorial Hospital
DeKalb Memorial Hospital
Dukes Memorial Hospital
Dupont Hospital
Elkhart General Healthcare System
Fayette Regional Health System
Floyd Memorial Hospital and Health Services
Four County Counseling Center
Franciscan Healthcare Munster
Franciscan St. Anthony Health - Crown Point
Franciscan St. Anthony Health - Michigan City
Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health - Crawfordsville
Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health - Lafayette Central
Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health - Lafayette East
Franciscan St. Francis Health - Indianapolis
Franciscan St. Francis Health - Mooresville
Franciscan St. Francis Health - Carmel
Franciscan St. Margaret Health - Dyer
Franciscan St. Margaret Health - Hammond
Gibson General Hospital
Good Samaritan Hospital
Greene County General Hospital
Hancock Regional Hospital
Harrison County Hospital
HealthSouth Deaconess Rehabilitation Hospital
Heart Hospital at Deaconess Gateway
Hendricks Regional Health
Henry County Hospital
Indiana Orthopaedic Hospital
Indiana University Health Arnett Hospital
Indiana University Health Bedford Hospital
Indiana University Health Blackford Hospital
Indiana University Health Bloomington Hospital
Indiana University Health Goshen Hospital
Indiana University Health LaPorte Hospital
Indiana University Health Morgan Hospital
Indiana University Health North Hospital
Indiana University Health Paoli Hospital
Indiana University Health Starke Hospital
Indiana University Health Tipton Hospital
Indiana University Health West Hospital
Indiana University Health White Hospital
Jasper County Hospital
Jay County Hospital
Johnson Memorial Hospital
Kindred Hospital Indianapolis
Kindred Hospital Indianapolis South
Kindred Hospital Northern Indiana
Kindred Hospital Northwest Indiana
King's Daughters' Hospital and Health Services
Kosciusko Community Hospital
Logansport Memorial Hospital
Lutheran Hospital of Indiana
Major Hospital
Margaret Mary Health
Marion General Hospital
Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center
Memorial Hospital of South Bend
Meridian Services Corp.
Methodist Hospitals
Michiana Behavioral Health Center
Monroe Hospital
Parkview Hospital
Parkview Huntington Hospital
Parkview LaGrange Hospital
Parkview Noble Hospital
Parkview Ortho Hospital
Parkview Wabash Hospital
Parkview Whitley Hospital
Perry County Memorial Hospital
Physicians Medical Center
Porter Health System
Pulaski Memorial Hospital
Putnam County Hospital
Regional Mental Health Center
Rehabilitation Hospital of Fort Wayne
Rehabilitation Hospital of Indiana
Richard L. Roudebush Veterans Affairs Medical Center
RiverCrest Specialty Hospital
Riverview Hospital
Rush Memorial Hospital
Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center - Mishawaka Campus
Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center - Plymouth Campus
Schneck Medical Center
Southern Indiana Rehabilitation Hospital
St. Catherine Hospital
St. Joseph Hospital
St. Mary Medical Center
Sullivan County Community Hospital
Terre Haute Regional Hospital
The Orthopaedic Hospital at Lutheran Health Network
Union Hospital
Union Hospital Clinton
Unity Medical and Surgical Hospital
Valle Vista Hospital
Wellstone Regional Hospital
Witham Memorial Hospital
Woodlawn Hospital