11 IHA Regional Districts across IndianaEvery part of the state faces distinct health care challenges.

That’s why IHA convenes 11 districts to focus on health care issues specific to each region of the state. District meetings offer you the opportunity to network with fellow hospital leaders and speak directly with your IHA representative about issues of concern.

If you’re interested in attending a district meeting, please email Julie Brackemyre​.

Central District

Central Southwestern District

Eastern District

Midwestern District

Northeastern District

Northern District

Northwestern District

Southeastern District

Southern District

Southwestern District

Western District